Something Special Is on the Horizon

Facebook Instagram Twitter Youtube View in browser
A Brand New Perspective
Take a deep breath and dive into an ocean of new ultra-wide possibilities. Broaden your horizons, soak up the close-ups and set sail into new ways of seeing the world around you. An extraordinary new tool for photographers and filmmakers alike is just around the corner. Arriving February 3rd, 2021. Save the date and set your alarm clocks:
Tokyo: 07:00 PM
Hong Kong: 06:00 PM
Vienna: 11:00 AM
London: 10:00 AM
New York: 05:00 AM
Los Angeles: 02:00 AM
See you then!
We'd like to thank Daisuke Hashihara for the photo!
Manage your subscriptions
Browse our products
Visit one of our stores
Join our community
Read our magazine
Lomography International: Kaiserstraße 34/12, 1070 Vienna, Austria, +43-1-899-440
Lomography USA: 68 Jay Street, Suite 415, Brooklyn, NY 11201, +1-718-422-7581
Lomography Asia Pacific: Flat B2, 6/F, Block B, Yee Lim Industrial Centre, No. 2-28 Kwai Lok Street, Kwai Chung, Hong Kong, +852-2525-5417
Despite the fact that the content of this newsletter was compiled with due care we accept no warranty for the correctness, completeness and actuality of the content provided. Availability of the products featured in this newsletter may vary depending on location.
Lomography
.

Commentaires

Posts les plus consultés de ce blog

Chris Ramsey can take the heat, but what would relegation for QPR mean for black managers in the Premier League?

The Complete App Toolkit For Your Next Budget Travel Adventure

How a team of innovators overcame the odds to create water from thin air